clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Boise State football schedule released!

New, 1 comment

The 2008 Boise State football schedule is out, and it is a beauty! At least four of the games will be broadcast on either ESPN or ESPN2, all of which are to be played either Friday or Wednesday night.

Circle your calendars for Friday, October 17th and Friday, November 28th when Hawaii and Fresno State come to town. Keep checking here for much more coverage of the Boise State football schedule tomorrow and next week.

Saturday, Aug. 30 vs. Idaho State
Saturday, Sept. 13 vs. Bowling Green
Saturday, Sept. 20 at Oregon
Wednesday, Oct. 1 vs. Louisiana Tech
Saturday, Oct. 11 at Southern Miss
Friday, Oct. 17 vs. Hawaii
Friday, Oct. 24 at San Jose State
Saturday, Nov. 1 at New Mexico State
Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Utah State
Saturday, Nov. 15 at Idaho
Saturday, Nov. 22 at Nevada
Friday, Nov. 28 vs. Fresno State