clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

BSU players are smart AND good

Sixteen Bronco players were named to the WAC all-academic team this week. Now we know what was distracting everyone at the Hawaii Bowl! Here is the list from the Idaho Statesman:

Football - Josh Bean, Jeff Biedermann, Tim Brady, Richie Brockel, Jeff Cavender, Pete Cavender, Dallas Dobbs, Kyle Gingg, Michael Lose, Jeff Lowe, Chris O'Neill, Orlando Scandrick, Nick Schlekeway, Austin Smith, Taylor Tharp and Kyle Wilson.

It appears Jeremy Childs did not qualify.

34 Broncos named to WAC all-academic team [Idaho Statesman]