FanShot

NCAA rule would add an ejection for illegal hit - ESPN

Only if they disallow the offensive player from lowering their head at the end of the play. I think that it is ridiculous that the defensive players lowers his head for the hit, then the offensive player lowers his head into the incoming hit, and the defensive player gets the call. It's bulloney.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join One Bronco Nation Under God

You must be a member of One Bronco Nation Under God to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at One Bronco Nation Under God. You should read them.

Join One Bronco Nation Under God

You must be a member of One Bronco Nation Under God to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at One Bronco Nation Under God. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker