Real Kellen Moore Facebook page?
So this page popped up a few days ago. The person who is running it claims to be Kellen. Both Austin Pettis and Billy Winn linked to it so I am inclined to believe it is real. But I am still unsure. Apparently one of his aunts was publically trying to make sure of the authenticity, but I am not sure whatever happened to it. Can anyone vouch for it's validity? Also, Drew, I noticed you asked him a question. Did you ever get a response?
4 months ago
Grindhouse
7 comments
0 recs |
Comments
I'm pretty sure it's legit.
You can talk to the designer of the page here: @BlackStarDezign.
"Shiloh Keo got a MOUTHFUL of Doug Martin!" - Joe Tessitore
Follow @D_Summit
BlackStarDezign is Boise State's own Drisan James...so I'm sure it's legit
And no, Grindhouse…I never got my question, “why are you so awesome?” answered by Kellen. Really bummed out.
I'm getting a bedwetting ad when viewing that page.
It must be because it’s so awesome they know I won’t be able to control myself.
Smurfing your turf
lol!
"Grateful to the friends and the circumstances that enabled me to be a Bronco. I'm just glad I lived to see these days." SeniorChief
I wonder if Kellen actually has his own facebook page...
Because this is Kirby’s page: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000128960473&sk=info
And this is Kellen’s wife’s page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=17822467&sk=wall
But Kellen isn’t in either of their friend lists…I feel like a stalker now…
by Future_Demagogue on Jan 21, 2012 7:34 PM PST reply actions
either he's got a psuedonym you didn't clue in on
Or he doesn’t have fb at all and just logs into someone else’s account (Mrs. Moore’s, for example) when he feels the need to post something.
by hummerofdoom on Jan 22, 2012 11:54 AM PST up reply actions
oy
Pretty sure its ‘pseudonym.’ I’m no spelling nazi on this site, except when it comes to my own.














