So how do we get these officials to call our PATs, because apparently in in the BigE even if you kick the ball wide left the PAT still counts:
With the points from this missed PAT, Syracuse ends up tieing the game with seconds to spare and wins the game in overtime. The BigE official acknowledged that replay officials wrongly awarded an extra point for a kick that was no good. So Toledo asks the BigE to take back the missed PAT, but the BigE refuses to take back the point and vacate the win, citing the NCAA rulebook, ""When the referee declares that the game has ended, the score is final."....I guess that no one ever explained that rule to the Pac12.